点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

关于泛宇集团商业保险部门

泛宇集团一站式的专业服务保护您最大的权益,我们协助您选择最适合您的保险内容来保障您的所有资产

Philip Hu

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926


Meet Our Team

Tammie Tan

Tammie Tan

Director of Property & Casualty Department
Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M25736

Allen Lee

Allen Lee

Property & Casualty Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1022
allen.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L47433

Isabelle Ko

Isabelle Ko

Property & Casualty Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1049
isabelle.ko@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H89695

Joanne Lin

Joanne Lin

Phone: 626-447-7888
Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-254-8594
joanne.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H32241

Jason Shan

Jason Shan

Property & Casualty Producer (Irvine)
Ext. 9504
jason.shan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I20160

Derrick Ting

Derrick Ting

Property & Casualty Producer (San Jose)
Ext. 4085
derrick.ting@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M11788

 
Terry Chiu

Terry Chiu

Property & Casualty Producer (Fremont & Pleasanton)
Ext. 1893
terry.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K17625

Gigi Chan

Gigi Chan

Property & Casualty Producer (Irvine)
Ext. 9507
gigi.chan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0F71055

Danielle Zeng

Danielle Zeng

Property & Casualty Producer (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 8268
danielle.zeng@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0J03830

Chloe Hsu

Chloe LUO

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Producer
Ext. 8016
chloe.luo@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4012362

Anita Lin

Anita Lin

Property & Casualty Producer (San Gabriel)
Ext. 6271
anita.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0E20801

John Chen

John Chen

Property & Casualty Producer (Seattle)
Ext. 4253
John.chen@transglobalus.com
Lic. 990097

Customer Service Representative & Assistance

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Monrovia)
Ext. 1897
elaine.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I69134

Helen Liu

Helen Liu

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Monrovia)
Ext. 1870
helen.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M73496

Iris Liu

Iris Liu

Property & Casualty Personal Line Customer Service Rep. (Irvine)
Ext. 9516
iris.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 40495222

Jessie Zhao

Jessie Zhao

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Seattle)
Ext. 4255
jessie.zhao@transglobalus.com
WA Lic. 982099

Emilyn Cahn

Emilyn Cahn

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1042
emilyn.cahn@transglobalus.com



最新资讯


9個家庭安全小貼士 3/5/2021, 11:53:01 AM

這些家庭安全注意事項可以幫助保護您的房子周圍盜竊及危險。與朋友和家人分享下面的信息,幫助他們保持安全。01 注意安全,清除雜草叢生或可能為小偷提供藏身相鄰的區域。02 向當地政策部門諮詢安全建議,並提供您所在地區最近發生的任何入室盜竊的信息。

The post 9個家庭安全小貼士 first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



一分鐘讓你了解影響美國汽車保費的7大因素 2/26/2021, 10:25:26 AM

問:我跟我朋友家裡一樣都是兩個人兩台車,為啥他家半年保費比我家的便宜200多?
這是多年汽車房屋保險經紀最常被問到的問題,雖然都是兩個人兩台車,但是影響汽車保費的因素有很多,今天跟大家總結了七個一樣。

The post 一分鐘讓你了解影響美國汽車保費的7大因素 first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



最新影片


服务地区

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada